PICK A MONTH

Sun 13 Jun

Sunday Special: Rich Hall, Rosie Jones, Sarah Keyworth (Early Show) Sun 13 Jun

Join us for a safe, socially distant and limited capacity astounding line-up of comedy with Sunday Special at Up The Creek - Voted the UK's No.1 comedy night by the Guardian.

Catch the return of the truly masterful, Perrier Award-winning grouchy comedy legend and Sunday Special hero RICH HALL as he drops in to headline a stupendous show.

Blissfully Funny” The Guardian

Joining Rich is the mischievous Last Leg regular ROSIE JONES and Edinburgh Comedy Award nominee SARAH KEYWORTH as host.


Doors Open 5.30pm. Show Starts 6pm. Length approx 90 mins (No Interval)
 


www.SundaySpecial.co.uk

TICKETS

Sun 13 Jun

Sunday Special: Rich Hall, Rosie Jones, Sarah Keyworth (Late Show) Sun 13 Jun

Join us for a safe, socially distant and limited capacity astounding line-up of comedy with Sunday Special at Up The Creek - Voted the UK's No.1 comedy night by the Guardian.

Catch the return of the truly masterful, Perrier Award-winning grouchy comedy legend and Sunday Special hero Rich Hall  as he drops in to headline a stupendous show.

Blissfully Funny” The Guardian

Joining Rich is the mischievous Last Leg regular ROSIE JONES and Edinburgh Comedy Award nominee SARAH KEYWORTH as host.

Doors Open 7.45pm. Show Starts 8.15pm. Length approx 90 mins (No Interval)

www.SundaySpecial.co.uk

TICKETS

Mon 14 Jun

Mo Gilligan: WiP Show Mon 14 Jun
Mo Gilligan returns to Up The Creek in Greenwich for another Work in Progress show before he embarks on the 2021 nationwide tour of There's Mo To Life. 
Sold Out

Tue 15 Jun

The New Sh*t Show! Tue 15 Jun

Welcome to The New Sh*t Show!

We have the best comedians from the circuit and TV performing new stuff just for you.
 
Guaranteed laughs and good times, you’d be a fool to miss.




Due to the nature of the evening, some lineups may change.

 

TICKETS

Thu 17 Jun

The Blackout Thu 17 Jun

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Thu 17 Jun

The Blackout - Live Stream Thu 17 Jun
TICKETS

Fri 18 Jun

The Friday Night Show Fri 18 Jun
TICKETS

Sat 19 Jun

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 19 Jun
TICKETS

Tue 22 Jun

The New Sh*t Show! Tue 22 Jun

Welcome to The New Sh*t Show!

We have the best comedians from the circuit and TV performing new stuff just for you.
 
Guaranteed laughs and good times, you’d be a fool to miss.




Due to the nature of the evening, some lineups may change.

 

TICKETS

Thu 24 Jun

The Blackout Thu 24 Jun

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Thu 24 Jun

The Blackout - Live Stream Thu 24 Jun
TICKETS

Fri 25 Jun

The Friday Night Show Fri 25 Jun
TICKETS

Sat 26 Jun

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 26 Jun
TICKETS

Tue 29 Jun

The New Sh*t Show! Tue 29 Jun

Welcome to The New Sh*t Show!

We have the best comedians from the circuit and TV performing new stuff just for you.
 
Guaranteed laughs and good times, you’d be a fool to miss.




Due to the nature of the evening, some lineups may change.

 

TICKETS

Wed 30 Jun

UTC AM: The New Wave... Wed 30 Jun

RIA LINA
Mock The Week - BBC Two
Yesterday, Today and the Day Before - 
Comedy Central

OLA LABIB
Yesterday, Today and the Day Before - Comedy Central
BBC’s Funny Festival Live - iPlayer

RUSSELL HICKS
The voice of Sky Comedy with over 99k Tik Tok followers,

JAVIER JARQUIN
Seriously talented” The Stage 
International multi-talent aka Card Ninja

DARCY THOMAS
Format creator, performer and producer of MTV Raps,

LOLA JAGUN
Content creator
Bamous - BBC One
Drunk History
 - Comedy Central

DAMAN BAMRAH
One To Watch
Max Turner Award Finalist 2020 

JENNY COLLIER
Refreshing original…excellent” Broadway Baby
The Rhod Gilbert Show - BBC Wales

TOUSSAINT DOUGLASS
Outsiders - Dave
Alan Davies: As Yet Untitled Dave
Bamous - BBC One

TICKETS

Thu 01 Jul

The Blackout Thu 01 Jul

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Fri 02 Jul

The Friday Night Show Fri 02 Jul
TICKETS

Sat 03 Jul

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 03 Jul
TICKETS

Thu 08 Jul

The Blackout Thu 08 Jul

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Fri 09 Jul

The Friday Night Show Fri 09 Jul
TICKETS

Sat 10 Jul

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 10 Jul
TICKETS

Tue 13 Jul

The New Sh*t Show! Tue 13 Jul

Welcome to The New Sh*t Show!

We have the best comedians from the circuit and TV performing new stuff just for you.
 
Guaranteed laughs and good times, you’d be a fool to miss.




Due to the nature of the evening, some lineups may change.

 

TICKETS

Thu 15 Jul

The Blackout Thu 15 Jul

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Fri 16 Jul

The Friday Night Show Fri 16 Jul
TICKETS

Sat 17 Jul

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 17 Jul
TICKETS

Tue 20 Jul

The New Sh*t Show! Tue 20 Jul

Welcome to The New Sh*t Show!

We have the best comedians from the circuit and TV performing new stuff just for you.
 
Guaranteed laughs and good times, you’d be a fool to miss.




Due to the nature of the evening, some lineups may change.

 

TICKETS

Thu 22 Jul

The Blackout Thu 22 Jul

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Fri 23 Jul

The Friday Night Show Fri 23 Jul
TICKETS

Sat 24 Jul

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 24 Jul
TICKETS

Tue 27 Jul

The New Sh*t Show! Tue 27 Jul

Welcome to The New Sh*t Show!

We have the best comedians from the circuit and TV performing new stuff just for you.
 
Guaranteed laughs and good times, you’d be a fool to miss.




Due to the nature of the evening, some lineups may change.

 

TICKETS

Thu 29 Jul

The Blackout Thu 29 Jul

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Fri 30 Jul

The Friday Night Show Fri 30 Jul
TICKETS

Sat 31 Jul

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 31 Jul
TICKETS

Thu 05 Aug

The Blackout Thu 05 Aug

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Fri 06 Aug

The Friday Night Show Fri 06 Aug
TICKETS

Sat 07 Aug

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 07 Aug
TICKETS

Tue 10 Aug

The New Sh*t Show! Tue 10 Aug

Welcome to The New Sh*t Show!

We have the best comedians from the circuit and TV performing new stuff just for you.
 
Guaranteed laughs and good times, you’d be a fool to miss.




Due to the nature of the evening, some lineups may change.

 

TICKETS

Thu 12 Aug

The Blackout Thu 12 Aug

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Fri 13 Aug

The Friday Night Show Fri 13 Aug
TICKETS

Sat 14 Aug

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 14 Aug
TICKETS

Tue 17 Aug

The New Sh*t Show! Tue 17 Aug

Welcome to The New Sh*t Show!

We have the best comedians from the circuit and TV performing new stuff just for you.
 
Guaranteed laughs and good times, you’d be a fool to miss.




Due to the nature of the evening, some lineups may change.

 

TICKETS

Thu 19 Aug

The Blackout Thu 19 Aug

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Fri 20 Aug

The Friday Night Show Fri 20 Aug
TICKETS

Sat 21 Aug

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 21 Aug
TICKETS

Tue 24 Aug

The New Sh*t Show! Tue 24 Aug

Welcome to The New Sh*t Show!

We have the best comedians from the circuit and TV performing new stuff just for you.
 
Guaranteed laughs and good times, you’d be a fool to miss.




Due to the nature of the evening, some lineups may change.

 

TICKETS

Thu 26 Aug

The Blackout Thu 26 Aug

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Fri 27 Aug

The Friday Night Show Fri 27 Aug
TICKETS

Sat 28 Aug

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 28 Aug
TICKETS

Tue 31 Aug

The New Sh*t Show! Tue 31 Aug

Welcome to The New Sh*t Show!

We have the best comedians from the circuit and TV performing new stuff just for you.
 
Guaranteed laughs and good times, you’d be a fool to miss.




Due to the nature of the evening, some lineups may change.

 

TICKETS

Thu 02 Sep

The Blackout Thu 02 Sep

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Fri 03 Sep

The Friday Night Show Fri 03 Sep
TICKETS

Sat 04 Sep

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 04 Sep
TICKETS

Thu 09 Sep

The Blackout Thu 09 Sep

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Fri 10 Sep

The Friday Night Show Fri 10 Sep
TICKETS

Sat 11 Sep

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 11 Sep
TICKETS

Thu 16 Sep

The Blackout Thu 16 Sep

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Fri 17 Sep

The Friday Night Show Fri 17 Sep
TICKETS

Sat 18 Sep

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 18 Sep
TICKETS

Thu 23 Sep

The Blackout Thu 23 Sep

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Fri 24 Sep

The Friday Night Show Fri 24 Sep
TICKETS

Sat 25 Sep

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 25 Sep
TICKETS

Thu 30 Sep

The Blackout Thu 30 Sep

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Fri 01 Oct

The Friday Night Show Fri 01 Oct
TICKETS

Sat 02 Oct

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 02 Oct
TICKETS

Thu 07 Oct

The Blackout Thu 07 Oct

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Fri 08 Oct

The Friday Night Show Fri 08 Oct
TICKETS

Sat 09 Oct

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 09 Oct
TICKETS

Thu 14 Oct

The Blackout Thu 14 Oct

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Fri 15 Oct

The Friday Night Show Fri 15 Oct
TICKETS

Sat 16 Oct

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 16 Oct
TICKETS

Thu 21 Oct

The Blackout Thu 21 Oct

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Fri 22 Oct

The Friday Night Show Fri 22 Oct
TICKETS

Sat 23 Oct

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 23 Oct
TICKETS

Thu 28 Oct

The Blackout Thu 28 Oct

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Fri 29 Oct

The Friday Night Show Fri 29 Oct
TICKETS

Sat 30 Oct

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 30 Oct
TICKETS

Thu 04 Nov

The Blackout Thu 04 Nov

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Fri 05 Nov

The Friday Night Show Fri 05 Nov
TICKETS

Sat 06 Nov

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 06 Nov
TICKETS

Thu 11 Nov

The Blackout Thu 11 Nov

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Fri 12 Nov

The Friday Night Show Fri 12 Nov
TICKETS

Sat 13 Nov

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 13 Nov
TICKETS

Thu 18 Nov

The Blackout Thu 18 Nov

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Fri 19 Nov

The Friday Night Show Fri 19 Nov
TICKETS

Sat 20 Nov

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 20 Nov
TICKETS

Thu 25 Nov

The Blackout Thu 25 Nov

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Fri 26 Nov

The Friday Night Show Fri 26 Nov
TICKETS

Sat 27 Nov

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 27 Nov
TICKETS
we are back pop up sign