PICK A MONTH

Sun 05 Feb

Sunday Special: Ed Gamble, Celya AB, John Robins Sun 05 Feb

Join an outstanding line-up of comedy with Sunday Special at Up The Creek - Voted the UK's No.1 comedy night by the Guardian.

Full line-up:

ED GAMBLE
CELYA AB
JOHN ROBINS
+ BIRTHDAY CAKE, SPECIAL GUESTS & PARTY HATS!

 

Doors Open 6.30pm. Show Starts 7.30pm.

www.sundayspecial.co.uk

Sold Out

Thu 09 Feb

The Blackout Thu 09 Feb
TICKETS

Fri 10 Feb

The Friday Night Show Fri 10 Feb
TICKETS

Sat 11 Feb

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 11 Feb
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at Saturday Night Comedy hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 16 Feb

The Blackout Thu 16 Feb
TICKETS

Fri 17 Feb

The Friday Night Show Fri 17 Feb
TICKETS

Sat 18 Feb

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 18 Feb
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at Saturday Night Comedy hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Sun 19 Feb

Sunday Special: Rich Hall Sun 19 Feb

Join an outstanding line-up of comedy with Sunday Special at Up The Creek - Voted the UK's No.1 comedy night by the Guardian.

Full line-up:

RICH HALL
+ MORE TO BE ANNOUNCED

 

Doors Open 6.30pm. Show Starts 7.30pm.

www.sundayspecial.co.uk

TICKETS

Thu 23 Feb

The Blackout Thu 23 Feb
TICKETS

Fri 24 Feb

The Friday Night Show Fri 24 Feb
TICKETS

Sat 25 Feb

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 25 Feb
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at Saturday Night Comedy hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 02 Mar

The Blackout Thu 02 Mar
TICKETS

Fri 03 Mar

The Friday Night Show Fri 03 Mar
TICKETS

Sat 04 Mar

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 04 Mar
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at Saturday Night Comedy hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 09 Mar

The Blackout Thu 09 Mar
TICKETS

Fri 10 Mar

The Friday Night Show Fri 10 Mar
TICKETS

Sat 11 Mar

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 11 Mar
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at Saturday Night Comedy hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 16 Mar

The Blackout Thu 16 Mar
TICKETS

Fri 17 Mar

The Friday Night Show Fri 17 Mar
TICKETS

Sat 18 Mar

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 18 Mar
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at Saturday Night Comedy hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 23 Mar

The Blackout Thu 23 Mar
TICKETS

Fri 24 Mar

The Friday Night Show Fri 24 Mar
TICKETS

Sat 25 Mar

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 25 Mar
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at Saturday Night Comedy hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 30 Mar

The Blackout Thu 30 Mar
TICKETS

Fri 31 Mar

The Friday Night Show Fri 31 Mar
TICKETS

Sat 01 Apr

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 01 Apr
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at Saturday Night Comedy hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 06 Apr

The Blackout Thu 06 Apr
TICKETS

Fri 07 Apr

The Friday Night Show Fri 07 Apr
TICKETS

Sat 08 Apr

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 08 Apr
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at Saturday Night Comedy hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 13 Apr

The Blackout Thu 13 Apr
TICKETS

Fri 14 Apr

The Friday Night Show Fri 14 Apr
TICKETS

Sat 15 Apr

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 15 Apr
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at Saturday Night Comedy hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 20 Apr

The Blackout Thu 20 Apr
TICKETS

Fri 21 Apr

The Friday Night Show Fri 21 Apr
TICKETS

Sat 22 Apr

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 22 Apr
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at Saturday Night Comedy hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 27 Apr

The Blackout Thu 27 Apr
TICKETS

Fri 28 Apr

The Friday Night Show Fri 28 Apr
TICKETS

Sat 29 Apr

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 29 Apr
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at Saturday Night Comedy hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 04 May

The Blackout Thu 04 May
TICKETS

Fri 05 May

The Friday Night Show Fri 05 May
TICKETS

Sat 06 May

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 06 May
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at Saturday Night Comedy hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 11 May

The Blackout Thu 11 May
TICKETS

Fri 12 May

The Friday Night Show Fri 12 May
TICKETS

Sat 13 May

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 13 May
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at Saturday Night Comedy hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 18 May

The Blackout Thu 18 May
TICKETS

Fri 19 May

The Friday Night Show Fri 19 May
TICKETS

Sat 20 May

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 20 May
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at Saturday Night Comedy hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 25 May

The Blackout Thu 25 May
TICKETS

Fri 26 May

The Friday Night Show Fri 26 May
TICKETS

Sat 27 May

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 27 May
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at Saturday Night Comedy hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 01 Jun

The Blackout Thu 01 Jun
TICKETS

Fri 02 Jun

The Friday Night Show Fri 02 Jun
TICKETS

Sat 03 Jun

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 03 Jun
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at Saturday Night Comedy hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 08 Jun

The Blackout Thu 08 Jun
TICKETS

Fri 09 Jun

The Friday Night Show Fri 09 Jun
TICKETS

Sat 10 Jun

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 10 Jun
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at Saturday Night Comedy hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 15 Jun

The Blackout Thu 15 Jun
TICKETS

Fri 16 Jun

The Friday Night Show Fri 16 Jun
TICKETS

Sat 17 Jun

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 17 Jun
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at Saturday Night Comedy hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 22 Jun

The Blackout Thu 22 Jun
TICKETS

Fri 23 Jun

The Friday Night Show Fri 23 Jun
TICKETS

Sat 24 Jun

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 24 Jun
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at Saturday Night Comedy hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 29 Jun

The Blackout Thu 29 Jun
TICKETS

Fri 30 Jun

The Friday Night Show Fri 30 Jun
TICKETS

Thu 06 Jul

The Blackout Thu 06 Jul
TICKETS

Thu 13 Jul

The Blackout Thu 13 Jul
TICKETS

Thu 20 Jul

The Blackout Thu 20 Jul
TICKETS

Thu 27 Jul

The Blackout Thu 27 Jul
TICKETS

Thu 03 Aug

The Blackout Thu 03 Aug
TICKETS

Thu 10 Aug

The Blackout Thu 10 Aug
TICKETS

Thu 17 Aug

The Blackout Thu 17 Aug
TICKETS

Thu 24 Aug

The Blackout Thu 24 Aug
TICKETS

Thu 31 Aug

The Blackout Thu 31 Aug
TICKETS

Thu 07 Sep

The Blackout Thu 07 Sep
TICKETS

Thu 14 Sep

The Blackout Thu 14 Sep
TICKETS

Thu 21 Sep

The Blackout Thu 21 Sep
TICKETS

Thu 28 Sep

The Blackout Thu 28 Sep
TICKETS