PICK A MONTH

Thu 26 May

The Blackout Thu 26 May
TICKETS

Fri 27 May

The Friday Night Show Fri 27 May
TICKETS

Sat 28 May

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 28 May
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Sun 29 May

Sunday Special: Nathan Caton, Mark Simmons, Alexandra Haddow Sun 29 May

Join an outstanding line-up of comedy with Sunday Special at Up The Creek - Voted the UK's No.1 comedy night by the Guardian.

Laidback stand-up master and Live At The Apollo & Russell Howard's Good News star NATHAN CATON drops in for a roof-raising headline set.

‘Laidback, on-the-nose material, chopping down fools of all colours, both in day-to-day life and in the media’ - The Guardian

Joining Nathan is a  Mock The Week's one-liner king MARK SIMMONS, some ace middle spots and the sensational host-maeastro ALEXANDRA HADDOW.

Doors Open 6.30pm. Show Starts 7.30pm.

www.sundayspecial.co.uk

TICKETS

Tue 31 May

Simon Brodkin’s Cheeky Tuesday with Special Guests Tue 31 May

Simon Brodkin’s Cheeky Tuesday

Lee Nelson creator and world-famous prankster Simon Brodkin is here to brighten up your Tuesday with brand new material, audience banter and special guest comedians. All for just £10!

 

“Comedy Legend” The Sun

TICKETS

Wed 01 Jun

Kae Kurds Comedy Club Wed 01 Jun
Join Kae Kurd and guests for a BRAND NEW monthly night at Up The Creek Comedy Club. 
TICKETS

Thu 02 Jun

The Blackout Thu 02 Jun
TICKETS

Fri 03 Jun

The Friday Night Show Fri 03 Jun
TICKETS

Sat 04 Jun

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 04 Jun
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 09 Jun

The Blackout Thu 09 Jun
TICKETS

Fri 10 Jun

The Friday Night Show Fri 10 Jun
TICKETS

Sat 11 Jun

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 11 Jun
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Sun 12 Jun

Sunday Special: Phil Wang, John Kearns, John Robins Sun 12 Jun

Join an outstanding line-up of comedy with Sunday Special at Up The Creek - Voted the UK's No.1 comedy night by the Guardian.

Hot-damn! This Sunday's show is damn-hot! Taskmaster and Live At The Apollo star and Netflix Specialer PHIL WANG drops in to headline.

’Stand-up dreamland’ The Guardian

Joining Phil is a sensatiional supporting bill with double Edinburgh Comedy Award winner JOHN KEARNS, come ace middle spots and the return of podcast hero and all-round vibe magnet JOHN ROBINS as host.

Doors Open 6.30pm. Show Starts 7.30pm.

www.sundayspecial.co.uk

TICKETS

Thu 16 Jun

The Blackout Thu 16 Jun
TICKETS

Fri 17 Jun

The Friday Night Show Fri 17 Jun
TICKETS

Sat 18 Jun

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 18 Jun
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 23 Jun

The Blackout Thu 23 Jun
TICKETS

Fri 24 Jun

The Friday Night Show Fri 24 Jun
TICKETS

Sat 25 Jun

Donal Vaughan Sat 25 Jun
Triple award-winning Irish comedian & scientist, Donal Vaughan, brings his hugely popular science, comedy, magic family show to Up The Creek this summer!
 
Using only things you find around the house, Donal will perform amazing tricks to show how magical science can be. Want to see a potato rocket launcher? Or conjure dragons breath? How about a vomiting unicorn? Of course you do.
 
Always exciting and sometimes very messy, learn about science and laugh your pants off while you do. And the best part is all the tricks can be performed by you when you go home.
 
5***** Adelaide Fringe – “Completely engaging with belly laughs included, it’s an unmissable show” The Advertiser
 
4**** Edinburgh Fringe – “There is a lot of mess. And plenty of good, solid science too” one4review
TICKETS

Sat 25 Jun

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 25 Jun
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Sun 26 Jun

Sunday Special: Andrew Maxwell, Ian Smith Sun 26 Jun

Join an outstanding line-up of comedy with Sunday Special at Up The Creek - Voted the UK's No.1 comedy night by the Guardian.

Live At The Apollo and Qi star ANDREW MAXWELL drops in to headline with a special exended set. Don't miss the Irish raconteur as he tops off a huge line-up!

“Inspired.  He is an unstoppable force” - The List

Joining Andrew is a full supporting line-up announced soon and host master general IAN SMITH as mc.

Doors Open 6.30pm. Show Starts 7.30pm.

www.sundayspecial.co.uk

TICKETS

Tue 28 Jun

Simon Brodkin’s Cheeky Tuesday with Special Guests Tue 28 Jun

Simon Brodkin’s Cheeky Tuesday

Lee Nelson creator and world-famous prankster Simon Brodkin is here to brighten up your Tuesday with brand new material, audience banter and special guest comedians. All for just £10!

 

“Comedy Legend” The Sun

TICKETS

Thu 30 Jun

The Blackout Thu 30 Jun
TICKETS

Fri 01 Jul

The Friday Night Show Fri 01 Jul
TICKETS

Sat 02 Jul

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 02 Jul
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Sun 03 Jul

Sunday Special: Rosie Jones, Abi Clarke Sun 03 Jul

Join an outstanding line-up of comedy with Sunday Special at Up The Creek - Voted the UK's No.1 comedy night by the Guardian.

Join Last Leg regular, the multi-award winning ROSIE JONES as she presents a work in progress ahead of this year's Edinburgh Festival.

Rare is the stand-up show that makes you laugh, think and then fight back the tears. This is it’ - Daily Telegraph 

Joining Rosie is internet phenomenon and Comedy Central star ABI CLARKE.


Doors Open 6.30pm. Show Starts 7.30pm.

www.sundayspecial.co.uk

TICKETS

Thu 07 Jul

The Blackout Thu 07 Jul
TICKETS

Fri 08 Jul

The Friday Night Show Fri 08 Jul
TICKETS

Sat 09 Jul

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 09 Jul
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 14 Jul

The Blackout Thu 14 Jul
TICKETS

Fri 15 Jul

The Friday Night Show Fri 15 Jul
TICKETS

Sat 16 Jul

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 16 Jul
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Sun 17 Jul

Sunday Special: Marcus Brigstocke, Christopher MacArthur-Boyd Sun 17 Jul

Join an outstanding line-up of comedy with Sunday Special at Up The Creek - Voted the UK's No.1 comedy night by the Guardian.

Join Live At The Apollo and Have I Got News For You star MARCUS BRIGSTOCKE as he presents a work in progress ahead of this year's Edinburgh Festival.

Rare is the stand-up show that makes you laugh, think and then fight back the tears. This is it’ - Daily Telegraph 

Joining Marcus is muti-award winning rising star of Scottish stand-up CHRISTOPER MACARTHUR-BOYD.


Doors Open 6.30pm. Show Starts 7.30pm.

www.sundayspecial.co.uk

TICKETS

Thu 21 Jul

The Blackout Thu 21 Jul
TICKETS

Fri 22 Jul

The Friday Night Show Fri 22 Jul
TICKETS

Sat 23 Jul

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 23 Jul
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Sun 24 Jul

Sunday Special: Angela Barnes, Daniel Foxx Sun 24 Jul

Join an outstanding line-up of comedy with Sunday Special at Up The Creek - Voted the UK's No.1 comedy night by the Guardian.

Join Live At The Apollo star and Mock The Week regular ANGELA BARNES as she warms up her new show 'Hot Mess' ahead of this year's Edinburgh Festival.

‘She's just a gloriously down-to-earth, straight talking and extremely funny comic’
The Guardian


Joining Angela is fast-rising newcomer DANIEL FOXX


Doors Open 6.30pm. Show Starts 7.30pm.

www.sundayspecial.co.uk

TICKETS

Thu 28 Jul

The Blackout Thu 28 Jul
TICKETS

Fri 29 Jul

The Friday Night Show Fri 29 Jul
TICKETS

Sat 30 Jul

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 30 Jul
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Sun 31 Jul

Sunday Special: Seann Walsh, Peter Rethinasamy Sun 31 Jul

Join an outstanding line-up of comedy with Sunday Special at Up The Creek - Voted the UK's No.1 comedy night by the Guardian.

Join Live At The Apollo star and one of the finest observational comics of his generation SEANN WALSH as he works up his new show ahead of this year's Edinburgh Festival.

‘One of comedy’s hottest properties... very talented, very funny’
The Evening Standard


Joining Seann is the exceptional PETER RETHINASAMY as support.


Doors Open 6.30pm. Show Starts 7.30pm.

www.sundayspecial.co.uk

TICKETS

Thu 04 Aug

The Blackout Thu 04 Aug
TICKETS

Fri 05 Aug

The Friday Night Show Fri 05 Aug
TICKETS

Sat 06 Aug

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 06 Aug
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 11 Aug

The Blackout Thu 11 Aug
TICKETS

Fri 12 Aug

The Friday Night Show Fri 12 Aug
TICKETS

Sat 13 Aug

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 13 Aug
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 18 Aug

The Blackout Thu 18 Aug
TICKETS

Fri 19 Aug

The Friday Night Show Fri 19 Aug
TICKETS

Sat 20 Aug

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 20 Aug
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 25 Aug

The Blackout Thu 25 Aug
TICKETS

Fri 26 Aug

The Friday Night Show Fri 26 Aug
TICKETS

Sat 27 Aug

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 27 Aug
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 01 Sep

The Blackout Thu 01 Sep
TICKETS

Fri 02 Sep

The Friday Night Show Fri 02 Sep
TICKETS

Sat 03 Sep

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 03 Sep
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 08 Sep

The Blackout Thu 08 Sep
TICKETS

Fri 09 Sep

The Friday Night Show Fri 09 Sep
TICKETS

Sat 10 Sep

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 10 Sep
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 15 Sep

The Blackout Thu 15 Sep
TICKETS

Fri 16 Sep

The Friday Night Show Fri 16 Sep
TICKETS

Sat 17 Sep

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 17 Sep
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 22 Sep

The Blackout Thu 22 Sep
TICKETS

Fri 23 Sep

The Friday Night Show Fri 23 Sep
TICKETS

Sat 24 Sep

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 24 Sep
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 29 Sep

The Blackout Thu 29 Sep
TICKETS

Fri 30 Sep

The Friday Night Show Fri 30 Sep
TICKETS

Sat 01 Oct

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 01 Oct
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 06 Oct

The Blackout Thu 06 Oct
TICKETS

Thu 13 Oct

The Blackout Thu 13 Oct
TICKETS

Thu 20 Oct

The Blackout Thu 20 Oct
TICKETS

Thu 27 Oct

The Blackout Thu 27 Oct
TICKETS

Safe Air Policy