PICK A MONTH

Fri 19 Feb

The Friday Night Show Fri 19 Feb
TICKETS

Sat 20 Feb

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 20 Feb
TICKETS

Sun 21 Feb

Sunday Special: Ivo Graham, Lou Sanders (Early Show) Sun 21 Feb

Join us for a safe, socially distant and limited capacity astounding line-up of comedy with Sunday Special at Up The Creek - Voted the UK's No.1 comedy night by the Guardian.

One of our very favourites returns to headline Sunday Special!  2019 Edinburgh Comedy Award nominee, Live At The Apollo star and exceptionally funny man IVO GRAHAM

‘One of the most skilled and contemporary stand-up talents around” ★★★★★ Broadway Baby

Joining Ivo is reigning Taskmaster champ and fellow Live At The Apollo-er LOU SANDERS and more to be announced.

Doors Open 5.30pm. Show Starts 6pm. Length approx 90 mins (No Interval)

*** Please note - This show is rescheduled from Sunday 15th November & Sunday 17th January. All original tickets remain valid ***


www.SundaySpecial.co.uk

TICKETS

Sun 21 Feb

Sunday Special: Ivo Graham, Lou Sanders (Late Show) Sun 21 Feb

Join us for a safe, socially distant and limited capacity astounding line-up of comedy with Sunday Special at Up The Creek - Voted the UK's No.1 comedy night by the Guardian.

One of our very favourites returns to headline Sunday Special!  2019 Edinburgh Comedy Award nominee, Live At The Apollo star and exceptionally funny man IVO GRAHAM

‘One of the most skilled and contemporary stand-up talents around” ★★★★★ Broadway Baby

Joining Ivo is reigning Taskmaster champ and fellow Live At The Apollo-er LOU SANDERS and more to be announced.


Doors Open 7.45pm. Show Starts 8.15pm. Length approx 90 mins (No Interval)

*** Please note - This show is rescheduled from Sunday 15th November & Sunday 17th Jan. All original tickets remain valid ***

www.SundaySpecial.co.uk

TICKETS

Tue 23 Feb

The New Sh*t Show! Tue 23 Feb

Welcome to The New Sh*t Show!

We have the best comedians from the circuit and TV performing new stuff just for you.
 
Guaranteed laughs and good times, you’d be a fool to miss.




Due to the nature of the evening, some lineups may change.

 

TICKETS

Thu 25 Feb

The Blackout Thu 25 Feb

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Fri 26 Feb

The Friday Night Show Fri 26 Feb
TICKETS

Sat 27 Feb

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 27 Feb
TICKETS

Tue 02 Mar

The New Sh*t Show! Tue 02 Mar

Welcome to The New Sh*t Show!

We have the best comedians from the circuit and TV performing new stuff just for you.
 
Guaranteed laughs and good times, you’d be a fool to miss.




Due to the nature of the evening, some lineups may change.

 

TICKETS

Thu 04 Mar

The Blackout Thu 04 Mar

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Fri 05 Mar

The Friday Night Show Fri 05 Mar
TICKETS

Sat 06 Mar

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 06 Mar
TICKETS

Tue 09 Mar

The New Sh*t Show! Tue 09 Mar

Welcome to The New Sh*t Show!

We have the best comedians from the circuit and TV performing new stuff just for you.
 
Guaranteed laughs and good times, you’d be a fool to miss.




Due to the nature of the evening, some lineups may change.

 

TICKETS

Thu 11 Mar

The Blackout Thu 11 Mar

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Fri 12 Mar

The Friday Night Show Fri 12 Mar
TICKETS

Sat 13 Mar

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 13 Mar
TICKETS

Tue 16 Mar

The New Sh*t Show! Tue 16 Mar

Welcome to The New Sh*t Show!

We have the best comedians from the circuit and TV performing new stuff just for you.
 
Guaranteed laughs and good times, you’d be a fool to miss.




Due to the nature of the evening, some lineups may change.

 

TICKETS

Thu 18 Mar

The Blackout Thu 18 Mar

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Fri 19 Mar

The Friday Night Show Fri 19 Mar
TICKETS

Sat 20 Mar

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 20 Mar
TICKETS

Tue 23 Mar

The New Sh*t Show! Tue 23 Mar

Welcome to The New Sh*t Show!

We have the best comedians from the circuit and TV performing new stuff just for you.
 
Guaranteed laughs and good times, you’d be a fool to miss.




Due to the nature of the evening, some lineups may change.

 

TICKETS

Thu 25 Mar

The Blackout Thu 25 Mar

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Fri 26 Mar

The Friday Night Show Fri 26 Mar
TICKETS

Sat 27 Mar

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 27 Mar
TICKETS

Tue 30 Mar

The New Sh*t Show! Tue 30 Mar

Welcome to The New Sh*t Show!

We have the best comedians from the circuit and TV performing new stuff just for you.
 
Guaranteed laughs and good times, you’d be a fool to miss.




Due to the nature of the evening, some lineups may change.

 

TICKETS

Thu 01 Apr

The Blackout Thu 01 Apr

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Thu 08 Apr

The Blackout Thu 08 Apr

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Thu 15 Apr

The Blackout Thu 15 Apr

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Thu 22 Apr

The Blackout Thu 22 Apr

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Thu 29 Apr

The Blackout Thu 29 Apr

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Thu 06 May

The Blackout Thu 06 May

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Thu 13 May

The Blackout Thu 13 May

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Thu 20 May

The Blackout Thu 20 May

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Thu 27 May

The Blackout Thu 27 May

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Thu 03 Jun

The Blackout Thu 03 Jun

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Thu 10 Jun

The Blackout Thu 10 Jun

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Thu 17 Jun

The Blackout Thu 17 Jun

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Thu 24 Jun

The Blackout Thu 24 Jun

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS
we are back pop up sign