PICK A MONTH

Thu 24 Sep

The Blackout Thu 24 Sep

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Fri 25 Sep

The Friday Night Show Fri 25 Sep
TICKETS

Sat 26 Sep

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 26 Sep
TICKETS

Thu 01 Oct

The Blackout Thu 01 Oct

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Fri 02 Oct

The Friday Night Show Fri 02 Oct
TICKETS

Sat 03 Oct

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 03 Oct
TICKETS

Thu 08 Oct

The Blackout Thu 08 Oct

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Fri 09 Oct

The Friday Night Show Fri 09 Oct
TICKETS

Sat 10 Oct

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 10 Oct
TICKETS

Thu 15 Oct

The Blackout Thu 15 Oct

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Fri 16 Oct

The Friday Night Show Fri 16 Oct
TICKETS

Sat 17 Oct

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 17 Oct
TICKETS

Thu 22 Oct

The Blackout Thu 22 Oct

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Fri 23 Oct

The Friday Night Show Fri 23 Oct
TICKETS

Sat 24 Oct

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 24 Oct
TICKETS

Thu 29 Oct

The Blackout Thu 29 Oct

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Fri 30 Oct

The Friday Night Show Fri 30 Oct
TICKETS

Sat 31 Oct

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 31 Oct
TICKETS

Thu 05 Nov

The Blackout Thu 05 Nov

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Fri 06 Nov

The Friday Night Show Fri 06 Nov
TICKETS

Sat 07 Nov

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 07 Nov
TICKETS

Thu 12 Nov

The Blackout Thu 12 Nov

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Fri 13 Nov

The Friday Night Show Fri 13 Nov
TICKETS

Sat 14 Nov

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 14 Nov
TICKETS

Thu 19 Nov

The Blackout Thu 19 Nov

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Fri 20 Nov

The Friday Night Show Fri 20 Nov
TICKETS

Sat 21 Nov

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 21 Nov
TICKETS

Thu 26 Nov

The Blackout Thu 26 Nov

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Fri 27 Nov

The Friday Night Show Fri 27 Nov
TICKETS

Sat 28 Nov

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 28 Nov
TICKETS

Thu 03 Dec

The Blackout Thu 03 Dec

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Fri 04 Dec

The Friday Night Show Fri 04 Dec
TICKETS

Sat 05 Dec

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 05 Dec
TICKETS

Thu 10 Dec

The Blackout Thu 10 Dec

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Fri 11 Dec

The Friday Night Show Fri 11 Dec
TICKETS

Sat 12 Dec

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 12 Dec
TICKETS

Thu 17 Dec

The Blackout Thu 17 Dec

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

TICKETS

Fri 18 Dec

The Friday Night Show Fri 18 Dec
TICKETS

Sat 19 Dec

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 19 Dec
TICKETS

Thu 31 Dec

New Years Eve! Thu 31 Dec
TICKETS