PICK A MONTH

Thu 02 Dec

The Blackout Comedy Night Thu 02 Dec

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

Student tickets - UK Student ID will be required on entry otherwise full cost will be due.

TICKETS

Fri 03 Dec

The Friday Night Show Fri 03 Dec
TICKETS

Sat 04 Dec

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 04 Dec
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Sun 05 Dec

Sunday Special: Steve Hughes, Fin Taylor, Ian Smith Sun 05 Dec

Join an outstanding line-up of comedy with Sunday Special at Up The Creek - Voted the UK's No.1 comedy night by the Guardian.

The comedy powerhouse that is the legendary STEVE HUGHES heads to Greenwich to headline an unmmisable show. Star of Live At The Apollo and Comedy Roadshow.

“Outstaning - Hughes is gold” - Metro

Joining Steve is a Have I Got News For You regular and Sunday face FIN TAYLOR, some ace middle spots and the charming IAN SMITH as host.

Doors Open 6.30pm. Show Starts 7.30pm.
 

www.sundayspecial.co.uk

TICKETS

Mon 06 Dec

Mo Gilligan AKA Mo The Comedian, Babatunde Aléshé, Eddie Kadi, Thanyia Moore, Slim, The Compozers Mon 06 Dec
TICKETS

Tue 07 Dec

Mo Gilligan AKA Mo The Comedian, Babatunde Aléshé, Eddie Kadi, Thanyia Moore, Slim, The Compozers Tue 07 Dec
TICKETS

Thu 09 Dec

The Blackout Comedy Night Thu 09 Dec

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

Student tickets - UK Student ID will be required on entry otherwise full cost will be due.

TICKETS

Fri 10 Dec

The Friday Night Show Fri 10 Dec
TICKETS

Sat 11 Dec

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 11 Dec
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Tue 14 Dec

The New Material Night Tue 14 Dec

Welcome to The New Material  Show!

We have the best comedians from the circuit and TV performing new stuff just for you.
 
Guaranteed laughs and good times, you’d be a fool to miss.


Due to the nature of the evening, some lineups may change.

Student tickets - UK Student ID will be required on entry otherwise full cost will be due.

TICKETS

Thu 16 Dec

The Blackout Comedy Night Thu 16 Dec

The Blackout!

London’s most interactive comedy night!

15 Comedians, 5 Minutes on the clock. Who will win The Blackout? You decide

Student tickets - UK Student ID will be required on entry otherwise full cost will be due.

TICKETS

Fri 17 Dec

The Friday Night Show Fri 17 Dec
TICKETS

Sat 18 Dec

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 18 Dec
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Sun 19 Dec

Arthur Smith's Christmas Spectacular Sun 19 Dec

Join an outstanding line-up of comedy with Sunday Special at Up The Creek - Voted the UK's No.1 comedy night by the Guardian.

The Christmas show to end all Christmas shows. Comedic legend ARTHUR SMITH presides over our annual festive doo.

Expect a show chock-full of incredible acts, carol-singing, crap-presents, covid-secure mince pies and a lot more besides!

Doors Open 6.30pm. Show Starts 7.30pm.
 

www.sundayspecial.co.uk

TICKETS

Fri 24 Dec

The Friday Night Show Fri 24 Dec
TICKETS

Fri 31 Dec

The Friday Night Show (New Years Eve) Fri 31 Dec
TICKETS

Thu 06 Jan

The Blackout Thu 06 Jan
TICKETS

Fri 07 Jan

The Friday Night Show Fri 07 Jan
TICKETS

Sat 08 Jan

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 08 Jan
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Sun 09 Jan

Sunday Specia: Rosie Jones, Christopher Macarthur Boyd, Ian Smith Sun 09 Jan

Join an outstanding line-up of comedy with Sunday Special at Up The Creek - Voted the UK's No.1 comedy night by the Guardian.

It's our first show of 2022 and we're kicking off with a banger. Last Leg regular and Live At The Apollo star, the mischeavous ROSIE JONES headlines!

"Rosie embodies pure joy. She packs in the jokes, quick wit and has the audience in the palm of her hand" Entertainment Focus

Joining Rosie is an impeccable bill with fast-rising Scottish star CHRISTOPHER MACARTHUR BOYD, some ace middle spots and the charming IAN SMITH as host.

 

 

Doors Open 6.30pm. Show Starts 7.30pm.

www.sundayspecial.co.uk

TICKETS

Thu 13 Jan

The Blackout Thu 13 Jan
TICKETS

Fri 14 Jan

The Friday Night Show Fri 14 Jan
TICKETS

Sat 15 Jan

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 15 Jan
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 20 Jan

The Blackout Thu 20 Jan
TICKETS

Fri 21 Jan

The Friday Night Show Fri 21 Jan
TICKETS

Sat 22 Jan

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 22 Jan
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Sun 23 Jan

Sunday Special: Mike Wozniak, Chloe Petts Sun 23 Jan

Join an outstanding line-up of comedy with Sunday Special at Up The Creek - Voted the UK's No.1 comedy night by the Guardian.

A special guest headliner to be announced joins breakout Taskmaster-er and Man Down star MIKE WOZNIAK as he makes a very welcome return to Sunday Special. 

"Wozniak is bang on the money" - Sunday Times

Joining Mike is the sublime CHLOE PETTS and more to be announced!

 

Doors Open 6.30pm. Show Starts 7.30pm.

www.sundayspecial.co.uk

TICKETS

Thu 27 Jan

The Blackout Thu 27 Jan
TICKETS

Fri 28 Jan

The Friday Night Show Fri 28 Jan
TICKETS

Sat 29 Jan

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 29 Jan
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 03 Feb

The Blackout Thu 03 Feb
TICKETS

Fri 04 Feb

The Friday Night Show Fri 04 Feb
TICKETS

Sat 05 Feb

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 05 Feb
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 10 Feb

The Blackout Thu 10 Feb
TICKETS

Fri 11 Feb

The Friday Night Show Fri 11 Feb
TICKETS

Sat 12 Feb

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 12 Feb
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 17 Feb

The Blackout Thu 17 Feb
TICKETS

Fri 18 Feb

The Friday Night Show Fri 18 Feb
TICKETS

Sat 19 Feb

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 19 Feb
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 24 Feb

The Blackout Thu 24 Feb
TICKETS

Fri 25 Feb

The Friday Night Show Fri 25 Feb
TICKETS

Sat 26 Feb

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 26 Feb
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 03 Mar

The Blackout Thu 03 Mar
TICKETS

Fri 04 Mar

The Friday Night Show Fri 04 Mar
TICKETS

Sat 05 Mar

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 05 Mar
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 10 Mar

The Blackout Thu 10 Mar
TICKETS

Fri 11 Mar

The Friday Night Show Fri 11 Mar
TICKETS

Sat 12 Mar

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 12 Mar
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 17 Mar

The Blackout Thu 17 Mar
TICKETS

Fri 18 Mar

The Friday Night Show Fri 18 Mar
TICKETS

Sat 19 Mar

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 19 Mar
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 24 Mar

The Blackout Thu 24 Mar
TICKETS

Fri 25 Mar

The Friday Night Show Fri 25 Mar
TICKETS

Sat 26 Mar

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 26 Mar
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 31 Mar

The Blackout Thu 31 Mar
TICKETS

Fri 01 Apr

The Friday Night Show Fri 01 Apr
TICKETS

Sat 02 Apr

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 02 Apr
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 07 Apr

The Blackout Thu 07 Apr
TICKETS

Fri 08 Apr

The Friday Night Show Fri 08 Apr
TICKETS

Sat 09 Apr

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 09 Apr
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 14 Apr

The Blackout Thu 14 Apr
TICKETS

Fri 15 Apr

The Friday Night Show Fri 15 Apr
TICKETS

Sat 16 Apr

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 16 Apr
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 21 Apr

The Blackout Thu 21 Apr
TICKETS

Fri 22 Apr

The Friday Night Show Fri 22 Apr
TICKETS

Sat 23 Apr

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 23 Apr
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 28 Apr

The Blackout Thu 28 Apr
TICKETS

Fri 29 Apr

The Friday Night Show Fri 29 Apr
TICKETS

Sat 30 Apr

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 30 Apr
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 05 May

The Blackout Thu 05 May
TICKETS

Fri 06 May

The Friday Night Show Fri 06 May
TICKETS

Sat 07 May

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 07 May
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 12 May

The Blackout Thu 12 May
TICKETS

Fri 13 May

The Friday Night Show Fri 13 May
TICKETS

Sat 14 May

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 14 May
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 19 May

The Blackout Thu 19 May
TICKETS

Fri 20 May

The Friday Night Show Fri 20 May
TICKETS

Sat 21 May

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 21 May
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 26 May

The Blackout Thu 26 May
TICKETS

Fri 27 May

The Friday Night Show Fri 27 May
TICKETS

Sat 28 May

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 28 May
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 02 Jun

The Blackout Thu 02 Jun
TICKETS

Fri 03 Jun

The Friday Night Show Fri 03 Jun
TICKETS

Sat 04 Jun

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 04 Jun
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 09 Jun

The Blackout Thu 09 Jun
TICKETS

Fri 10 Jun

The Friday Night Show Fri 10 Jun
TICKETS

Sat 11 Jun

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 11 Jun
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 16 Jun

The Blackout Thu 16 Jun
TICKETS

Fri 17 Jun

The Friday Night Show Fri 17 Jun
TICKETS

Sat 18 Jun

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 18 Jun
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 23 Jun

The Blackout Thu 23 Jun
TICKETS

Fri 24 Jun

The Friday Night Show Fri 24 Jun
TICKETS

Sat 25 Jun

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 25 Jun
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 30 Jun

The Blackout Thu 30 Jun
TICKETS

Fri 01 Jul

The Friday Night Show Fri 01 Jul
TICKETS

Sat 02 Jul

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 02 Jul
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 07 Jul

The Blackout Thu 07 Jul
TICKETS

Fri 08 Jul

The Friday Night Show Fri 08 Jul
TICKETS

Sat 09 Jul

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 09 Jul
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 14 Jul

The Blackout Thu 14 Jul
TICKETS

Fri 15 Jul

The Friday Night Show Fri 15 Jul
TICKETS

Sat 16 Jul

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 16 Jul
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 21 Jul

The Blackout Thu 21 Jul
TICKETS

Fri 22 Jul

The Friday Night Show Fri 22 Jul
TICKETS

Sat 23 Jul

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 23 Jul
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 28 Jul

The Blackout Thu 28 Jul
TICKETS

Fri 29 Jul

The Friday Night Show Fri 29 Jul
TICKETS

Sat 30 Jul

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 30 Jul
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 04 Aug

The Blackout Thu 04 Aug
TICKETS

Fri 05 Aug

The Friday Night Show Fri 05 Aug
TICKETS

Sat 06 Aug

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 06 Aug
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 11 Aug

The Blackout Thu 11 Aug
TICKETS

Fri 12 Aug

The Friday Night Show Fri 12 Aug
TICKETS

Sat 13 Aug

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 13 Aug
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 18 Aug

The Blackout Thu 18 Aug
TICKETS

Fri 19 Aug

The Friday Night Show Fri 19 Aug
TICKETS

Sat 20 Aug

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 20 Aug
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 25 Aug

The Blackout Thu 25 Aug
TICKETS

Fri 26 Aug

The Friday Night Show Fri 26 Aug
TICKETS

Sat 27 Aug

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 27 Aug
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 01 Sep

The Blackout Thu 01 Sep
TICKETS

Fri 02 Sep

The Friday Night Show Fri 02 Sep
TICKETS

Sat 03 Sep

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 03 Sep
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 08 Sep

The Blackout Thu 08 Sep
TICKETS

Fri 09 Sep

The Friday Night Show Fri 09 Sep
TICKETS

Sat 10 Sep

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 10 Sep
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 15 Sep

The Blackout Thu 15 Sep
TICKETS

Fri 16 Sep

The Friday Night Show Fri 16 Sep
TICKETS

Sat 17 Sep

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 17 Sep
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 22 Sep

The Blackout Thu 22 Sep
TICKETS

Fri 23 Sep

The Friday Night Show Fri 23 Sep
TICKETS

Sat 24 Sep

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 24 Sep
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 29 Sep

The Blackout Thu 29 Sep
TICKETS

Fri 30 Sep

The Friday Night Show Fri 30 Sep
TICKETS

Sat 01 Oct

Saturday Night Comedy Sat 01 Oct
Come and see the finest selection of comedians on the circuit today at The Friday Night Show hosted at Up The Creek Comedy Club.

Once the comedy’s finished, we have the after party until 2am!
TICKETS

Thu 06 Oct

The Blackout Thu 06 Oct
TICKETS

Thu 13 Oct

The Blackout Thu 13 Oct
TICKETS

Thu 20 Oct

The Blackout Thu 20 Oct
TICKETS

Thu 27 Oct

The Blackout Thu 27 Oct
TICKETS